• Karen Goldberg
    University of Washington
    Affiliate Professor of Chemistry Director, Center for Enabling New Technologies through Catalysis
  • Ignacio Grossman
    Carnegie Mellon University
    Rudolph R. and Florence Dean University Professor
  • Bill Koros
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    Professor, Roberto C. Goizueta Chair for Excellence in Chemical Engineering, and GRA Eminent Scholar in Membranes
  • Umit Ozkan
    Ohio State University
    COE Distinguished Professor, Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
  • Jennifer Sinclair Curtis
    University of California, Davis
    Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering, Dean of the College of Engineering
  • Serita Acker
    Clemson University
    Higher Education Liaison
  • Deb Grubbe
    Operations and Safety Solutions, LLC
    President & Owner
  • Jenefer Husman
    University of Oregon
    Associate Professor of Education Studies
  • Jessica Perez
    University of Illinois
    Associate Director of Education and Inclusivity, Power Optimization of Electro-Thermal Systems Center
  • Terri Reed
    University of Cincinnati
    Assistant Vice President for Research Development, Office of Research