Partnering with Industry

Industry Partners

The 18-member Construction Education Advisory Committee meets twice a year, providing essential guidance and feedback to the faculty on meaningful issues of curriculum and program development. Faculty members frequently consult committee members throughout the year on program, curriculum, internship, and other matters. Current committee members are:

Reymann, David
Project Manager
BMW Constructors
Bestard, Steve
Vice President
Messer Construction
Cassidy, John
Quality Integration Manager
Bechtel Power Corporation GBU
Clark, Matthew
Project Manager
Bowen Engineering
Donahue, Mark
VP and General Manager
Mortenson Construction
Grundke, Eric M.
Corporate Safety Director
Kiewit Corporation
Hagerman, Jeffrey M.
The Hagerman Group
Mike Duwel
Preconstruction Director
Holder Construction Company
Kudele, Tom, P.E.
Sr. Project Manager
Lemna, Jeffrey J., CEM Advisory Board Chairman
Director of Corporate Training
The Walsh Group
Lueking, Darren A.
Project Manager/Estimator
Traylor Brothers, Inc.
Maibach, Ryan
Barton Malow
Meunier, Matt
Project Manager
PCL Construction Services
Mollenkopf, J.J.
Project Executive
Pankow Builders, Ltd.
Newquist, Peggy
Sr. Development Manager
Trammell Crow Company
Wilder, Dan
Project Engineer
Turner Construction Company
Wilson, Anne Bigane, P.E., CPC
Bigane Paving Company
Ziccarelli, Augie
Build Corps Inc.