Service Project - West Lafayette Footpath Repair
Posted: January 9, 2013
Beta Tau students, using their construction expertise, made improvements to trails at Happy Hollow Park.
USGBC Purdue Student Chapter Created
Posted: January 9, 2013
Congratulations to Liz Kindelan for the creation of a newly recognized Purdue Student Chapter of USGBC (United States Green Build Council).
Service Project - West Lafayette Picnic Tables
Posted: January 9, 2013
CEM students assembled eleven picnic tables during Homecoming festivities
Robert K. Tener, Former CEM Internship Director, is 2012 Brunelleschi Lifetime Achievement Medalist
Posted: December 20, 2012
Design-Build Institute of America's highest honor recognizes outstanding leadership and advancement of design-build project delivery.
Congratulations to Ryan Maibach, former CEM student, on being accepted into Crain's 40 under 40 Class of 2012
Posted: November 2, 2012
Ryan Maibac
CEM Advisory Board Alumni Farewell and Greetings
Posted: September 12, 2012
Farewell to Aaron Wiehe and Welcome to Matt Meunier
Doctoral Student, Ali Mostafavi – Winner of the 2012 CE Outstanding Graduate Student Award, 2012 CMAA Chicago Chapter Scholarship, and 2012 CRC Third Place PhD Student Poster Award
Posted: May 25, 2012
Beta Tau and others rebuild and organize Lafayette's "It's My Closet"
Posted: May 1, 2012
CEM Student Mike Stanbary Receives 2012 Mortar Board "Tip of the Cap Award"
Posted: April 18, 2012
Mike Stanbary
Messer Construction Wins Coveted Crystal Eagle
Posted: April 18, 2012
Turner Construction Company of Indiana and Midwest Mole were also mentioned as Safety Leaders

<< First < Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 of 11 Next > Last >>