Current Members


 

   
   
Dr. Antonio Bobet  Dr. Vincent P. Drnevich
Faculty Advisor Faculty Advisor
bobet@purdue.edu drnevich@purdue.edu
   
   
       
       
     
   
Aryan Noroozi

Venkata Abhishek Sakleshpur

President and Webmaster Treasurer
anoroozi@purdue.edu vsaklesh@purdue.edu
   
   
       
       
   
   
   
   
   
   
       
       
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Current Student Members


 

Anahita Modiriasari amodiria@purdue.edu
Andrea Ardila aardilaq@purdue.edu
Audai (Ed) Theinat atheinat@purdue.edu
Ayda Galvis Castro agalvisc@purdue.edu
Chihun Sung sung35@purdue.edu
Eimar Sandoval esandov@purdue.edu
Havva Demirkiran hdemirki@purdue.edu
Jie Huang huan1014@purdue.edu
Jingqi Liu liu2033@purdue.edu
Juliana Pereira jpereira@purdue.edu
Mehdi Marashi mmarashi@purdue.edu
Movey Sasar msasar@purdue.edu
Mustafa Kilic mkilic@purdue.ed
SV Abhishek vsaklesh@purdue.edu