Graduate Students at Purdue Geotechnical Engineering

 

            
   Mazhar Iqbal Arshad
   miarshad@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. R. Salgado

 

            
   Hao Bai
  hbai@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. J. Sinfield

            
   Xiaodi Chen
   chen1373@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Min-Kwang Choi
   choi137@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective: 

Advisor: Prof. A. Bobet

         
   Anuj Choudhari
   choudhaa@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Sulaiman Dawood
   sdawood@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. M. SantagataProf. A. Bobet

         
   Alain El Howayek
   ahowayek@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisors: Prof. M. SantagataProf. A. Bobet

         
   Farouk El khatib
   felkhati@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Hamid Fallah
   hfallah@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Tao Fei
   tfei@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Hector Flores
   floresh@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Ayda Galvis-Castro
   agalvisc@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Eshan Ganju
   eganju@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Amy Getchell
   agetchell@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. M. Santagata

         
   Fei Han
   han190@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Pao-Tsung Huang
   huang69@purdue.edu

Originally from: Taiwan

Degree Objective: Ph.D.

Advisor: Prof. M. Santagata

       
   Siddarth Khandelwal
   khandelw@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

       
   Yazen Khasawneh
   ykhasawn@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. A. Bobet

         
   Jeehee Lim
   lim131@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Yu-chung Lin
   lin381@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Su Liu
   liu956@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Ursula Merchak
   umerchak@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. M. Santagata

       

   Anahita Modiriasari
   amodiria@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. A. Bobet

         
   Daniel Muschett Henriquez
   dmuschet@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Felipe Ochoa
   fochoa@purdue.edu

Originally from: Santiago, Chile

Degree Objective: Ph.D.

Advisors: Prof. M. Santagata and Prof. A. Bobet

           
   Sung Soo Park
   park498@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Haibo Ping
   hping@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Farhan Rahman
   rahman16@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Shakib Reza
   sreza@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Leila Sadeghi
   lsadeghi@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Eimar Sandoval Vallejo
   esandov@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

           
   Hoyoung Seo
   seoh@purdue.edu

Originally from: Namhae, Korea

Degree Objective: Ph. D.

Advisor: Prof. M. Prezzi

           
   Meng Shen
   shen141@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

         
   Freddy Solis
   fsolisno@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. J. Sinfield

            
   Faraz Tehrani
   ftehrani@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Ruben tovar Valencia
   rtovarva@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

           
   Sriram kiran Valavala
   svalaval@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

           
   Sang-Inn Woo
   woo4@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Wendong Yan
   yan94@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Zengkun Yang
   yang581@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Saeed Yazdani Kachooie
   syazdan@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

            
   Kyle Zak
   kzak@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor:

           
   Yanbei Zhang
   zhang508@purdue.edu

Originally from:

Degree Objective:

Advisor: Prof. M. Prezzi

 

 

email to: All Graduate Students at Purdue Geotechnical Engineering