Geotechnical Engineering Visiting Scholars and Post-Docs


IYumin Chen
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 292A, Ph: 765-494-1963
chen1426@purdue.edu
IHao Cheng
Visiting/Bobet
I
cheng186@purdue.edu
ITao Cheng
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 2132
drcht@purdue.edu
IJianwen Ding
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 2132
ding97@purdue.edu
IJianbin Hao
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 2132
hao16@purdue.edu
IFei Kang
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 4116
fkang@purdue.edu
IDong Tang
Visiting/Salgado
IHAMP 2132
dongtang@purdue.edu
IMing-xing Zhu
Visiting/Salgado
I-----
zhu373@purdue.edu