Robert D. Miles Graduate Scholarship

A merit based award, given to masters students in the transportation area who are Indiana residents, have received a bachelor's degree from Purdue University and have completed the Fundamentals of Engineering exam.


2014 - Andrea Bailey
2013 - Richard Freije
2012 - Menna Noureldin
2011 - Timothy Stroshine
2009 - Menna Noureldin
2009 - Adam Tyra