Raychowdhury Receives 2021 SRC Technical Excellence Award

Congratulations to Professor Arijit Raychowdhury of the Georgia Institute of Technology. Raychowdhury was awarded the 2021 SRC Technical Excellence Award. The award was presented at the 2021 SRC Techcon Conference held virtually September 13-16, 2021. 
The SRC Technical Excellence Award is given annually to a faculty member participating in an SRC-funded research program for contributions of an innovative "technology that significantly enhance the productivity and competitiveness of the semiconductor industry." Raychowdhury is honored for his demonstration of "the feasibility of all-digital linear regulators." He has transferred his developments to SRC member companies Intel, IBM, Samsung, and Qualcomm. 
Enjoy Raychowdhury's acceptance speech at https://youtu.be/AUucR6vMV_g and review the past awardee list at https://www.src.org/award/tech-excellence/.