Organization 

Current Lab Members 

Dr. Cheng

Ji-Xin Cheng, PhD

Professor,

Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

Department of Chemistry
 

Office: MJIS2035, Tel: 765-494-4335

jcheng@purdue.edu

Mikhail

Mikhail N Slipchenko

Research Scientist 

mslipche@purdue.edu

Ping Wang

Ping Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

(Jesse) Chi Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Homepage: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~zhan2017/

Delong Zhang

Delong Zhang

PhD 2013

Current position:

Postdoc at Purdue University

Pu Wang

Pu Wang

PhD 2013

Current position: CTO of Vibronix Inc

Xiaochao Qu

Visiting Scholar

Bin Liu

PhD student (visiting)

Junjie Li

Junjie Li

PhD student (PULSe)

Jason Liao

Jason Liao

PhD student (BME)

Hyeon Jeong

Hyeon Jeong Lee

PhD student (PULSe)

Pu-Ting Dong

PhD student (Chem)

Evan Philipps

Evan Philipps

PhD student (BSDT)

Hui Jie

Hui Jie

PhD student

Phys

Rui Li

Rui Li

PhD student

BME

Kaichi Huang

PhD student

BME 

Lu Lan

PhD student

BME

Caroline W. Karanja

PhD student

Chemistry

Jien Nee Tai

Jien Nee Tai

Undergraduate student

Chemistry Major

 

 

Former Group Members

  

Wei Wu

PhD 2013

Current position: postdoc in IUSM

Steve Lee

PhD 2013

Current Position: Postdoc in University of Chicago

Shuhua Yue

PhD 2013

Current position: Associate Professor in Beihang University

Haifeng Wang

Haifeng Wang

Postdoc 2004 to 2007

Current position: Assistant Professor in National University of Singapore

Jiabin Zhu

Jiabin Zhu, Master 2008

Graduate Student

zhu27@purdue.edu
Li Li

Li Li, Ph D 2008

Current Position: Postdoc at Duke University

lili@neuro.duke.edu
Hongtao Chen

Hongtao Chen, Ph D 2009

Current position: Research scientist at UC Irvine

   
Joshua Robinson

Joshua Robinson

Undergraduate student

Current position: Graduate student at Stanford University

 

Han-Wei Wang

Han-Wei Wang

Graduate Student

wang231@purdue.edu
Yunzhou Shi

Yunzhou Shi

Graduate Student

shi5@purdue.edu
Ling Tong

Ling Tong

Graduate Student

lingt@purdue.edu
Thuc Le

Thuc Le

Post Doctoral Student

thuc@purdue.edu
Brandon Huff

Brandon Huff

Graduate Student

tbhuff@purdue.edu
Yan Fu

Yan Fu

Graduate Student

fuy@purdue.edu
Yookyung Jung

Yookyung Jung

Graduate Student

jung25@purdue.edu