Current Lab Members 

Ji-Xin Cheng, PhD

Professor, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering and Department of Chemistry
Office: MJIS2035, Tel: 765-494-4335

jcheng@purdue.edu

Mikhail N Slipchenko

Research Scientist 

mslipche@purdue.edu

Ping Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Delong Zhang

PhD student (Chem)

Pu Wang

PhD student (BME)

Steve Lee

PhD student (BME)

 

Bin Liu

PhD student (visiting)

Junjie Li

PhD student (PULSe)

Jason Liao

PhD student (BME)

Hyeon Jeong Lee

PhD student (PULSe)

Shuhua Yue

PhD student (BME)

Yen Bui

PhD student (Chem)

Evan Philipps

PhD student (BSDT)

Hui Jie

PhD student

Phys

Rui Li

PhD student

BME

Jien Nee Tai

Undergraduate student

Chemistry Major

Wei Wu

PhD, visiting

 

 

Former Group Members

.  

Haifeng Wang

Postdoc 2004 to 2007
Current position: Assistant Professor in National University of Singapore

Jiabin Zhu, Master 2008

Graduate Student
zhu27@purdue.edu

Li Li, Ph D 2008

Current Position: Postdoc at Duke University
lili@neuro.duke.edu

Hongtao Chen, Ph D 2009

Current position: Research scientist at UC Irvine
   

Joshua Robinson

Undergraduate student
Current position: Graduate student at Stanford University

 

Han-Wei Wang

Graduate Student
wang231@purdue.edu

Yunzhou Shi

Graduate Student
shi5@purdue.edu

Ling Tong

Graduate Student
lingt@purdue.edu

Thuc Le

Post Doctoral Student
thuc@purdue.edu

Brandon Huff

Graduate Student
tbhuff@purdue.edu

Yan Fu

Graduate Student
fuy@purdue.edu

Yookyung Jung

Graduate Student
jung25@purdue.edu