Purdue University
Purdue Student Section
 
 
 

Officers 

Name

Officer Position

Email

Tyler Mantel

President

tmantel@purdue.edu

Cannon Cheng

Vice President

cheng50@purdue.edu

Lauren Kretsch

Treasurer

lkretsch@purdue.edu

Gabriela Campos

Industry Relations Exec

gcampos@purdue.edu

Robert Heeter

Industry Relations Exec

rwheeter@purdue.edu

Kaitlyn Dalton

Secretary

kdalton@purdue.edu

Tyler Heckendorn

Activities and Social Exec

theckend@purdue.edu

Alex Rovder

Philantrophy Exec

arovder@purdue.edu

Ziri Chinzah

Industry Relations Chair

lchinzah@purdue.edu

Manojkumar Lokanathan

Senior Design Chair

mlokanat@purdue.edu

Robert Lindsey

Social Chair

lindseyr@purdue.edu

Allison Fifer

Rube Goldberg Chair

afifer@purdue.edu

Mayank Kalvakunthla

Philantrophy Chair

mkalvak@purdue.edu

Stephen Tainter

Grand Prix Chair

stainter@purdue.edu

Anchalika Pathak

Webmaster

pathak1@purdue.edu

 

Officer Responsibilities

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Social Officer

Industrial Relations Chair

Philanthropy Executive