Purdue University
Purdue Student Section

We are currently developing a new site! Check out www.purdueasme.com


Officers - 2015

Name

Officer Position

Email

Nathan Gasteyer

President

ngasteye@purdue.edu

Nick Wright

Vice President

wrigh265@purdue.edu

Laura Mudge

Treasurer

lmudge@purdue.edu

Weimin Thor

Industry Relations Exec

wthor@purdue.edu

Kim Peterson

Secretary

peter103@purdue.edu

Sagar Rupapara

Social Exec

srupapar@purdue.edu

Hamzah Khan

Corporate Outreach Chair

khan118@purdue.edu

Luke Burley

Grand Prix Chair

lburley@purdue.edu

Joseph Pejril

Rube Goldberg Chair

jpejril@purdue.edu

Matthew Ferrill

National Chiar

mferrill@purdue.edu

Felix Chassaing

Advertising Chair

fchassai@purdue.edu

 

Officer Responsibilities

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Social Officer

Industrial Relations Chair

Philanthropy Executive