Skip navigation

We are conducting a nationwide search for a new department head!

Purdue University seeks a highly accomplished scholar and visionary leader as Head of the Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering.  To that end, a Search Advisory Committee has been formed.

Search Advisory Committee

Stephen Cameron                               765.496.1119             cameros@purdue.edu
Department Head of Entomology
Search Chair

Sarah Daly                                                                                 daly24@purdue.edu
Graduate Research Assistant and Graduate Association President

Jane Frankenberger                            765.494.1194             frankenb@purdue.edu
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Sherry Harbin                                       765.496.1128             harbins@purdue.edu
Professor of Biomedical Medical Engineering

Klein Ileleji                                             765.494.1198             ileleji@purdue.edu
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Jian Jin                                                  765.494.1182             jinjian@purdue.edu
Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Sara McMillan                                      765.496.0211             mcmill@purdue.edu
Associate Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Martin Okos                                           765.494.1211             okos@purdue.edu
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Shweta Singh                                       765.496.1390             singh294@purdue.edu
Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Bob Stwalley                                         765.494.1791             rms3@purdue.edu
Assistant Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

David Umulis                                        765.494.7954             dumulis@purdue.edu
Associate Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Nikki Zimmerman                                 765.494.1166             nzimmerm@purdue.edu
Graduate Program Administrator

Becky Rice                                            765.494.5456             rdr@purdue.edu
Operations Administrator from Dean’s Office, support