Patents, Patents everywhere! Five ABE Faculty Recognized at 8th Annual Inventors Recognition Reception

Event Date: April 3, 2013

Ten percent of the faculty recognized at the Purdue Research Foundation's eighth annual Inventors Recognition Reception are from the ABE Department:

  • Klein Ileleji
  • Monika Ivantysynova
  • Gary Krutz
  • Jenna Rickus
  • Bernard Tao

were all recipients of at least one patent during the fiscal year July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012. Mark Morgan also holds a courtesy appointment in the department. For the full story, see the PRF News Release.