ABE Faculty receive Superior Paper Awards at 2014 ASABE International Meeting

Event Date: June 13, 2014
Dr. Mark Nearing
Each division selects up to 5% of the papers published by their division for an award. Winners are presented with a certificate during the General Session and Recognition Program at the Annual International Meeting and each author receives a certificate.

Dr. Richard Stroshine and Dr. Dirk Maier for "Three-Dimensional Transient Heat, Mass, Momentum, and Species Transfer in the Stored Grain Ecosystem: Part II, Model Validation." TRANS ASABE 56:1.

Dr. Mark Nearing for "Risk Assessment of Erosion from Concentrated Flow on Rangelands Using Overland Flow Distribution and Shear Stress Partitioning." TRANS ASABE 56:2.