Skip navigation

Staff

by Administrative Area

Administrative and Professional Staff

Christopher Adam>  <a href= Christopher Adam
Director of Marketing and Communications

765-496-0291
cadam@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Sarah Allard>  <a href= Sarah Allard
Sr. Academic Advisor
3313
765.49.45137
sallard@purdue.edu

Communications and Development Staff

Rita Baines>  <a href= Rita Baines
Chief Development Officer
ARMS 3237
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org

Technical Staff

Philip Baldwin>  <a href= Philip Baldwin
DBT Engineer
ARMS 2098
None
pbaldwi@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Anna Bowers>  <a href= Anna Bowers
AAE Events and Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3336
765 494 5147
akbowers@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Beverly Clendenen>  <a href= Beverly Clendenen
Purchasing
ARMS 2201
+1 765 49-45149
decker39@purdue.edu

None

Anthony Cofer>  <a href= Anthony Cofer
Spacecraft Laboratory Engineer

None
acofer@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Lisa Crain>  <a href= Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu

Administrative and Professional Staff

Brittany Cruz>  <a href= Brittany Cruz
Academic Advisor
ARMS 3300
+1 765 49-44086
blcruz@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Amanda Dalton>  <a href= Amanda Dalton
Travel Clerk

(765) 494-0144
dalton12@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Morgan Delaney>  <a href= Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3307
765.49.66414
mdelane@purdue.edu
Molly Gilbert>  <a href= Molly Gilbert
Sr. Academic Advisor
3312
(765) 494-4086
mollyg@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Gerald Hahn>  <a href= Gerald Hahn
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
gahahn@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Ryan Hairston>  <a href= Ryan Hairston
Account Management
2201
+1 765 49-49779
rhairsto@purdue.edu
Joan Jackson>  <a href= Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
+1 765 49-43340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Melissa Kidwell>  <a href= Melissa Kidwell
Account Assistant
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-9779
mkidwel@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Jennifer LaGuire>  <a href= Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
+1 765 49-43006
jenn@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Jairo Marmolejos>  <a href= Jairo Marmolejos
Sponsored Program Account Management
ARMS 2201
49-40547
jairo@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Scott Meyer>  <a href= Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
+1 765 49-61772
meyerse@purdue.edu

Administrative and Professional Staff

Nicole Morris>  <a href= Nicole Morris
Director of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
ARMS 3237
765.49.49124
nbmorris@prf.org

Technical Staff

John Phillips>  <a href= John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
765-494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Xiaomin Qian>  <a href= Xiaomin Qian
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3305
765.49.45152
xiaomin@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

David Reagan>  <a href= David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
+1 765 49-45162
dreagan@purdue.edu

Clerical Staff

Audrey Sherwood>  <a href= Audrey Sherwood
Secretary
ARMS 3300
765-49-45117
asherwo@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Robin Snodgrass>  <a href= Robin Snodgrass
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
snodgrar@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Amy Stanley>  <a href= Amy Stanley
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201B
765.494.5150
stanley7@purdue.edu
Shelby Stinson
Bi-weekly Payroll

+1 765 49-45755
stacy5@purdue.edu
Sheri Tague>  <a href= Sheri Tague
CHAF
765.494.5114
dill3@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley>  <a href= Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
+1 765 49-45711
swhaley@purdue.edu

None

Adria White
Account Clerk IV

None
green25@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Cameron Wilson>  <a href= Cameron Wilson
Monthly Payroll
2201
+1 765 49-43885
wilso662@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

James Younts>  <a href= James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
+1 765 49-43339
yountsj@purdue.edu