Staff

by Administrative Area

Student Services Staff

Sarah Allard>  <a href= Sarah Allard
Sr. Academic Advisor
3313
765.49.45137
sallard@purdue.edu

Communications and Development Staff

Rita Baines>  <a href= Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3237
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org

Technical Staff

Philip Baldwin>  <a href= Philip Baldwin
DBT Engineer
ARMS 2098
None
pbaldwi@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Anna Bowers>  <a href= Anna Bowers
AAE Events and Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3336
765 494 5147
akbowers@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Lisa Crain>  <a href= Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Beverly Decker
Purchasing
ARMS 2201
+1 765 49-45149
decker39@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Morgan Delaney>  <a href= Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3307
765.49.66414
mdelane@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Rhonda Greear>  <a href= Rhonda Greear
Research Account Specialist
ARMS 2201
+1 765 49-45430
rgreear@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Gerald Hahn>  <a href= Gerald Hahn
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
gahahn@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Joan Jackson>  <a href= Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
+1 765 49-43340
jjackson@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Jennifer LaGuire>  <a href= Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
+1 765 49-43006
jenn@purdue.edu

Clerical Staff

Leslie Lindeman>  <a href= Leslie Lindeman
ARMS 3300
765.494.5117
leslie.lindeman.1@purdue.edu

Communications and Development Staff

Kristin Malavenda>  <a href= Kristin Malavenda
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ARMS 3153
765.49.60291
kmalaven@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Jairo Marmolejos>  <a href= Jairo Marmolejos
Sponsored Program Account Management
ARMS 2201
49-40547
jairo@purdue.edu
Gabrielle Meyer
ARMS 2201
+1 765 49-43885
meyer274@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Scott Meyer>  <a href= Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
+1 765 49-61772
meyerse@purdue.edu

Administrative and Professional Staff

Nicole Morris>  <a href= Nicole Morris
Manager of Development Operations and Donor Relations
ARMS 3237
765.49.49124
nbmorris@prf.org

Technical Staff

John Phillips>  <a href= John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
765-494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Xiaomin Qian>  <a href= Xiaomin Qian
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3305
765.49.45152
xiaomin@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

David Reagan>  <a href= David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
+1 765 49-45162
dreagan@purdue.edu

Administrative Staff

Steven Shade>  <a href= Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing

+1 765 49-45183
sashade@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Robin Snodgrass>  <a href= Robin Snodgrass
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
snodgrar@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Shelby Stacy>  <a href= Shelby Stacy
Bi-weekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
765-49-61681
stacy5@purdue.edu
Amy Stanley>  <a href= Amy Stanley
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201B
765.494.5150
stanley7@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley>  <a href= Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
+1 765 49-45711
swhaley@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Rebecca Whitley>  <a href= Rebecca Whitley
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
ARMS 3312
765-494-4086
rwhitley@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

James Younts>  <a href= James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
+1 765 49-43339
yountsj@purdue.edu