Skip navigation

Contact Us

Administration

Prof. Tom I-P. Shih
Head
ARMS 2023
tomshih@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3006

Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
ARMS 3315
jenn@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3006

Graduate Student Services

Prof. Wayne Chen
Associate Head for Graduate Education
ARMS 2031
wchen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1788

Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 2005
mdelane@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6414

Xiaomin Qian
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 2005
xiaomin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5152

Mailing Address

School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Purdue University 
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions
Visit Undergraduate Admissions Office

Graduate Admissions
Email: Morgan Delaney or Xiaomin Qian

Undergraduate Student Services

Prof. Karen Marais
Associate Head for Undergraduate Education
ARMS 2041
kmarais@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0063

Sarah Allard
Sr. Academic Advisor
ARMS 2000-1
sallard@purdue.edu
(765) 494-45137

Tyson Joelle McFall
Sr. Academic Advisor
ARMS 2000-1
tjmcfall@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4086

Molly Gilbert
Sr. Academic Advisor
ARMS 2000-1
mollyg@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4054

Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 2000-1
lcrain@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5157

Reception

Audrey Sherwood
ARMS 2000
asherwo@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-5117
Fax: (765) 494-0307

Alumni Relations

Rita Baines
Chief Development Officer
ARMS 3237
rlbaines@prf.org
(
765) 494-9124

Nicole Morris
Director of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
ARMS 3237
nbmorris@prf.org
(765) 494-9124