Staff

by Administrative Area

Administrative Staff

Jennifer LaGuire>  <a href= Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
+1 765 49-43006
jenn@purdue.edu
Scott Meyer>  <a href= Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
+1 765 49-61772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Steven Shade>  <a href= Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing

+1 765 49-45183
sashade@purdue.edu

Business Office Staff

Tabitha Freeland>  <a href= Tabitha Freeland
Account Management
ARMS 2201
765-494-9779
trshephe@purdue.edu
Rhonda Greear>  <a href= Rhonda Greear
Research Account Specialist
ARMS 2201B
+1 765 49-45430
rgreear@purdue.edu
Joan Jackson>  <a href= Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
+1 765 49-43340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Jessica Jasso

49-6181
jasso@purdue.edu
Suzanne Kennedy>  <a href= Suzanne Kennedy
Business Office ARMS Accounts Clerk - Purchasing, Invoice Vouchers, Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
765-494-5149
kenned66@purdue.edu
Michelle Kidd>  <a href= Michelle Kidd
Research Account Specialist
CHAF 119
+1 765 49-45114
mlkidd@purdue.edu
Sheila Light
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
49-61681
sjlight@purdue.edu
Michelle Roe>  <a href= Michelle Roe
Business Office - ARMS Monthly Payroll

+1 765 49-43885
amroe@purdue.edu
Amy Stanley>  <a href= Amy Stanley
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201B
765.494.5150
stanley7@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley>  <a href= Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
+1 765 49-45711
swhaley@purdue.edu

Clerical Staff

Anna Bowers>  <a href= Anna Bowers
Secretary IV
ARMS 3300
765 494 5117
akbowers@purdue.edu

Communications and Development Staff

Rita Baines>  <a href= Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3307
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
Casey Hendrickson>  <a href= Casey Hendrickson
AAE Event and Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3336
765-494-5147
caseyh@purdue.edu
Jennifer Merzdorf>  <a href= Jennifer Merzdorf
Marketing and Communication Administrator
ARMS 3216
765 496 0291
jmerzdo@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Gina Covarrubias>  <a href= Gina A. Covarrubias
Senior Academic Advisor / Report Analyst
ARMS 3313
765-494-4086
gcovarru@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain>  <a href= Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
Linda Flack>  <a href= Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator, Graduate Student Recruitment and Publicity, Graduate Student Funding Coordinator
ARMS 3305
+1 765 49-45152
flack@purdue.edu
Taylor Weast>  <a href= Taylor Weast
Academic Advisor
3312
765-494-5137
tweast@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Gerald Hahn>  <a href= Gerald Hahn
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
None
John Phillips>  <a href= John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
765-494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
David Reagan>  <a href= David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
+1 765 49-45162
dreagan@purdue.edu
Robin Snodgrass>  <a href= Robin Snodgrass
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
snodgrar@purdue.edu
James Younts>  <a href= James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
+1 765 49-43339
None