Staff

by Administrative Area

Administrative Staff

Jennifer LaGuire>  <a href= Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
+1 765 49-43006
jenn@purdue.edu
Scott Meyer>  <a href= Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
+1 765 49-61772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Steven Shade>  <a href= Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing

+1 765 49-45183
sashade@purdue.edu

Administrative and Professional Staff

Rita Baines>  <a href= Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3307
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org

Business Office Staff

Bradley Anthony>  <a href= Bradley Anthony
Business Office -
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201
+1 765 49-45150
brada@purdue.edu
Rustie Bodine>  <a href= Rustie Bodine
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Sponsored Programs Account Management
2201
49-45430
rbodine@purdue.edu
Jami Butler>  <a href= Jami Butler
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007F
+1 765 49-41890
jamib@purdue.edu
Ethan Chitty>  <a href= Ethan Chitty
Business Office ARMS Accounts Clerk - Purchasing, Invoice Vouchers, Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
765-494-5149
echitty@purdue.edu
Christine Cowden>  <a href= Christine Cowden
Business Office
ARMS Account Clerk - Travel, Gifts, and Recharges
Armstrong Business Office
+1 765 49-40144
cowden@purdue.edu
Lynly Horine>  <a href= Lynly Horine
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Sponsored Program Account Management
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-9779
lhorine@purdue.edu
Joan Jackson>  <a href= Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
+1 765 49-43340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Michelle Kidd>  <a href= Michelle Kidd
Research Account Specialist
CHAF 119
+1 765 49-45114
mlkidd@purdue.edu
Sheila Light
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
49-61681
sjlight@purdue.edu
Shannel Randle>  <a href= Shannel Randle
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Monthly Payroll & Non-Sponsored Account Management
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-3885
srandle@purdue.edu
Susan Whaley>  <a href= Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
+1 765 49-45711
swhaley@purdue.edu

Communications and Development Staff

Ann Broughton>  <a href= Ann Broughton
Marketing and Communications Administrator, Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3312
+1 765 49-45147
Annb@purdue.edu

Student Services Staff

Lisa Crain>  <a href= Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
Linda Flack>  <a href= Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator, Graduate Student Recruitment and Publicity, Graduate Student Funding Coordinator
ARMS 3305
+1 765 49-45152
flack@purdue.edu

Technical Staff

Gerald Hahn>  <a href= Gerald Hahn
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
None
John Phillips>  <a href= John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
765-494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
David Reagan>  <a href= David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
+1 765 49-45162
dreagan@purdue.edu
Robin Snodgrass>  <a href= Robin Snodgrass
Machinist

+1 765 49-43339
snodgrar@purdue.edu
James Younts>  <a href= James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
+1 765 49-43339
None

None

Gina Covarrubias>  <a href= Gina A. Covarrubias
Senior Academic Advisor / Report Analyst
ARMS 3313
765-494-4086
gcovarru@purdue.edu
Jessica Jasso

None
jasso@purdue.edu
C. Robert Kenley
ARMS 33216
None
kenley@purdue.edu
Linas Mockus

+1 765 49-45645
lmockus@purdue.edu