Staff — Alphabetical

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Bradley Anthony
Business Office -
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-5150
brada@purdue.edu
B
Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3307
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
Rustie Bodine
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Sponsored Programs Account Management
2201
(765) 494-5430
rbodine@purdue.edu
Jami Butler
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007F
(765) 494-1890
jamib@purdue.edu
Ann Broughton
Marketing and Communications Administrator, Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3312
(765) 494-5147
Annb@purdue.edu
C
Ethan Chitty
Business Office ARMS Accounts Clerk - Purchasing, Invoice Vouchers, Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-5149
echitty@purdue.edu
Christine Cowden
Business Office
ARMS Account Clerk - Travel, Gifts, and Recharges
Armstrong Business Office
(765) 494-0144
cowden@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
(765) 494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
Gina Covarrubias
Senior Academic Advisor / Report Analyst
ARMS 3313
(765) 494-4086
gcovarru@purdue.edu
F
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator, Graduate Student Recruitment and Publicity, Graduate Student Funding Coordinator
ARMS 3305
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
H
Lynly Horine
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Sponsored Program Account Management
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-9779
lhorine@purdue.edu
Gerald Hahn
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
J
Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
(765) 494-3340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Jessica Jasso jasso@purdue.edu
K
Michelle Kidd
Research Account Specialist
CHAF 119
(765) 494-5114
mlkidd@purdue.edu
C. Robert Kenley
ARMS 33216
kenley@purdue.edu
L
Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
(765) 494-3006
jenn@purdue.edu
Sheila Light
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
(765) 496-1681
sjlight@purdue.edu
M
Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
(765) 496-1772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Linas Mockus
(765) 494-5645
lmockus@purdue.edu
P
John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
(765) 494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
R
Shannel Randle
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Monthly Payroll & Non-Sponsored Account Management
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-3885
srandle@purdue.edu
David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
(765) 494-5162
dreagan@purdue.edu
S
Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing
(765) 494-5183
sashade@purdue.edu
Robin Snodgrass
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
snodgrar@purdue.edu
W
Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
(765) 494-5711
swhaley@purdue.edu
Y
James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
(765) 494-3339