Staff — Alphabetical

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
B
Anna Bowers
AAE Events and Purdue Space Day Coordinator
ARMS 3336
(765) 494-5147
akbowers@purdue.edu
Rita Baines
Director of Development and Communications
ARMS 3307
(765) 494-9124
rlbaines@prf.org
C
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, AAE Photographer, Undergraduate Events Coordinator for Homecoming, Family Day, Scholar's Day. AAE Prospective Student Tours.
ARMS 3314
(765) 494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
F
Tabitha Freeland
Account Management
ARMS 2201
(765) 494-9779
trshephe@purdue.edu
Linda Flack
Graduate Program Administrator, Graduate Student Recruitment and Publicity, Graduate Student Funding Coordinator
ARMS 3305
(765) 494-5152
flack@purdue.edu
G
Rhonda Greear
Research Account Specialist
ARMS 2201B
(765) 494-5430
rgreear@purdue.edu
H
Gerald Hahn
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
gahahn@purdue.edu
J
Joan Jackson
Part-time Account Clerk/Secretary
ZL
(765) 494-3340
jjackson@purdue.edu
Jessica Jasso
Travel
49-6181
jasso@purdue.edu
Saundra Johnson
Purchasing & Invoice Voucher
2201
(765) 494-5149
john1794@purdue.edu
L
Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant to the Head
AAE Safety Coordinator
ARMS 3315
(765) 494-3006
jenn@purdue.edu
Sheila Light
Business Office -
ARMS Account Clerk - Biweekly Payroll
ARMS 2201
(765) 496-1681
sjlight@purdue.edu
M
Scott Meyer
Managing Director of Maurice J. Zucrow Laboratories, Joint appointment with Mechanical Engineering
ZL3 High Pressure Lab
(765) 496-1772
meyerse@purdue.edu
Jennifer Merzdorf
Marketing and Communication Administrator
ARMS 3216
(765) 496-0291
jmerzdo@purdue.edu
P
John Phillips
Electronic Specialist
ARMS 2098A, ASL3
(765) 494-5161
phillije@purdue.edu
R
Michelle Roe
Business Office - ARMS Monthly Payroll
(765) 494-3885
amroe@purdue.edu
David Reagan
Mechanical Technician
ARMS 3098A
(765) 494-5162
dreagan@purdue.edu
S
Steven Shade
Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing
(765) 494-5183
sashade@purdue.edu
Amy Stanley
AAE & MSE Business Manager
ARMS 2201B
(765) 494-5150
stanley7@purdue.edu
Robin Snodgrass
Machinist
(765) 494-3339
snodgrar@purdue.edu
W
Susan Whaley
Research Account Specialist
ME 2007E
(765) 494-5711
swhaley@purdue.edu
Taylor Weast
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3313
(765) 494-5137
tweast@purdue.edu
Rebecca Whitley
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3312
(765) 494-4086
rwhitley@purdue.edu
Y
James Younts
Machinist
AERO shop
(765) 494-3339
yountsj@purdue.edu