Contact Us

Administration
Prof. Tom I-P. Shih
Head
ARMS 3317
tomshih@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3006
Jennifer LaGuire
Administrative Assistant
ARMS 3315
jenn@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3006
Undergraduate Student Services
Prof. William Anderson
Associate Head for
Undergraduate Education
ARMS 3301
wanderso@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2658
Taylor Weast
Academic Advisor
ARMS 3313
tweast@purdue.edu
765-494-5137
 
Rebecca Whitley
Academic Advisor
ARMS 3312
rwhitley@purdue.edu
765-494-4086
Lisa Crain
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3314
lcrain@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5157
Graduate Student Services
Prof. Wayne Chen
Associate Head for Graduate Education
ARMS 3323
wchen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1788
Morgan Delaney
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3307
medelane@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5699
 
Xiaomin Qian
Graduate Program Coordinator
ARMS 3305
xiaomin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5152
Reception
Armstrong Hall of Engineering
Room 3300
(765) 494-5117 Phone
(765) 494-0307 FAX
Mailing Address
Purdue University
School of Aeronautics & Astronautics
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045
Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Visit Undergraduate Admissions Office

Graduate Admissions
Email Morgan Delaney or Xiaomin Qian
Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations and Development

Rita Baines
Director of Development
rlbaines@prf.org
ARMS 3237
(765) 494-9124

Questions/Comments regarding this website
Email AAE Webmaster